Governance

(Last Updated On: July 4, 2018)
Board of directors — AWAZ CDS
S No. Name Designation E Mail ID
       
1 Professor Dr. Nasira Jabeen Chairperson jnasira@yahoo.com
2 Dr. Alwin Vincent Murad Vice Chairperson dr_alwin@yahoo.com
3 Mohammad Zia Ur Rehman Secretary zia@awazcds.org.pk
4 Mr. Khalid Saeed Treasurer ksaeed1953@yahoo.com
5 Dr. Ali Azmat Abedi Member abedi321@gmail.com
6 Dr. Sarwat Sultan Member drsarwat@bzu.edu.pk/ sarwatsultan@hotmail.com
7 Mr. Babar Shah Khan Member cepids@hotmail.com
8 Ms. Rashida Qazi Member rashida_qazi@yahoo.com

 

AwazCDS-Pakistan Senior Management

 
Name Designation Qualifications Email  
Zia ur Rehman Founder & Chief Executive
AWAZ Foundation Pakistan
Masters in Mathematics & Postgraduates Diploma in NGO Leadership & Management with a specialization in Strategic Planning Postgraduates Diploma in Social Enterprise Development with a specialization in Managing People’s Organizations zia@awazcds.org.pk   
Raja Shafqat Ali Manager Finance/Accounts & Operations  MBA Finance finance@awazcds.org.pk  
Huma Aziz Manager MEAL & HID Masters in (English Literature) huma.aziz@awazcds.org.pk  
Marium Amjad Khan Manager Program MPhil Applied Psychology maryam.amjad@awazcds.org.pk